British Society for Plant Pathology
25th Anniversary Celebratory Meeting

Imperial College, London 19th December 2006

The Speakers

Naomi Pain Peter Scott Tony Gilland
Chris Gilligan John Mansfield   Ian Smith John Whipps
James Brown Peter Mills Jeff Waage Kim Hammond-Kossack

The Dinner

President Peter Mills addresses the dinner guests

Peter Mills, Matt Dickinson, Richard Cooper

At the tables - thanks to Stuart Wale for these photos

Some presidents past and future....