Contact the BSPP


Please contact the BSPP using the following email addresses.

General enquiries secretary@bspp.org.uk
BSPP President president@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Vice-President vicepresident@bspp.org.uk
BSPP President-Elect presidentelect@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Treasurer treasurer@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Programme secretary meetings@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Webmanager webmanager@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Education education@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Publicity publicity@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Membership Secretary membership@bspp.org.uk
Senior Editor of BSPP News bsppnews@bspp.org.uk
Senior Editor of Plant Pathology plantpath@bspp.org.uk
Senior Editor of Molecular Plant Pathology mpp@bspp.org.uk
Senior Editor of New Disease Reports ndr@bspp.org.uk

The British Society for Plant Pathology is a registered charity and a limited company.
Company number: 3576579. Charity number: 1071465.

Registered Office

The British Society For Plant Pathology
c/o Society of Biology
Charles Darwin House
12 Roger Street
London
WC1N 2JU