Please contact the BSPP using the email addresses below.

To view our current board members, click here.

General enquiries secretary@bspp.org.uk
BSPP President
president@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Vice-Presidentvicepresident@bspp.org.uk
BSPP President-Elect
presidentelect@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Treasurer
treasurer@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Programme secretary
meetings@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Web and Data Manager
webmanager@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Social Media Managersocialmedia@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Educationeducation@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Publicitypublicity@bspp.org.uk
BSPP Membership Secretary
membership@bspp.org.uk
Senior Editor of BSPP Newsbsppnews@bspp.org.uk
Senior Editor of Plant Pathologyplantpath@bspp.org.uk
Senior Editor of Molecular Plant Pathology
mpp@bspp.org.uk
Senior Editor of New Disease Reports
ndr@bspp.org.uk

The British Society for Plant Pathology is a registered charity and a limited company.
Company number: 3576579. Charity number: 1071465.

Registered Office

The British Society for Plant Pathology
c/o Professor Mahmut Tör
School of Science and the Environment
University of Worcester
Henwick Grove
Worcester
WR2 6AJ